Super Bowl Prop Palooza

The Prop that will NEVER fail

About Last Night: 0-4

❌ Houston @ Texas under 130.5

❌ Houston -4.5

❌ Nuggets ML and -1 1Q

I had to take a couple of days off because of this atrocity, also I was very busy with very real, official things. I am focused on Super Bowl talk and making sure that I am as sharp as I can be for this weekend. I saw the first half of the Houston vs Texas game and at the half, Mr. Editor turned to me and said “You may not get the under, but you will get Houston.” What a horrible mush. So it’s clearly not my fault as I got mushed. Also, Doc Rivers has shown his true colors the last week and I will be fully prepared to fade the Bucks come playoff time.

With that being said, let’s get into today’s picks.

First Touchdown Scorer

Tomorrow I will have my full, official Super Bowl picks and preview. Today, we talk props. There is no better way to kick it off than with a first touchdown scorer. After going scoreless in 7 straight games, Kelce has scored 3 touchdowns in his last two games. Kelce and Mahomes seem to have their groove back, as they went 11 for 11 when Kelce was being targeted. I expect this dynamic duo to find the endzone rather... Swiftly.

Pick: Travis Kelce +600

Longshot: Clyde Edwards-Helaire +3300

Largest lead

I was shocked that this line was as high as it was. It would be very hard to argue that these are not two of the best teams this year. Typically in games where teams are this good, you will be hard-pressed to see a lead higher than 13 or 14. If this gets to 17 at any point, I will be shocked.

Pick: Largest lead by any team under 16.5

Like What You’ve Read So Far?

If so, tell a friend and let them know you just ✨ snagged ✨ one of the newest and most awesome football newsletters by sending them this link! If not, send us a message and let us know what else we could be doing to make this a more enjoyable read for you.

Longest Field Goal

Jake Moody’s struggles have been a focal point of the Niners this year, a large reason why they lost to the Browns. Harrison Butker has been the definition of success and consistency. The Chiefs will be more likely to take the points from a longer distance, whereas the Niners are more likely to go for it on fourth if they are on the fringe of field goal range.

Pick: KC to have the longest field goal -167

Coin Toss

IT LITERALLY NEVER FAILS!!!!

Pick: Tails -110